“Don’t think, just do.” – Lion

I told myself I’d sleep earlier tonight, but even with the fan on, my eyes are still wide open. So I opened up my laptop and stumbled upon this video from my FB newsfeed. It completely encompasses what I’ve been thinking, feeling and believing for the past little while. Not to drop all responsibilities and go on vacation, but to appreciate what you have, to absorb all that you can, and to not think of what you can do tomorrow. But to do one thing today that you didn’t do yesterday. Think less, do more. Or as I’ve recently been told “Don’t think, just do.”

One way or another…..

YOU only have ONE life.

MAKE IT COUNT.

I can’t believe he managed to travel around the world and go to all those places in only 10 days! Holy moly…

Leave a Reply

